Added a module shortcut to wmafixed.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 22:45:39 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 19:57:15 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
commit613d73121cfc6ddf23360a1aee27e2389e25195e
tree85745b98de35b1ffb052c1f670be7979575cfd4e
parentb44089de23f661c49f7e3c97af1c9c7ea17cf2b1
Added a module shortcut to wmafixed.
modules/codec/wmafixed/wma.c