demux: Rename demux2 to demux as demux is no longer existing.
authorPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@videolan.org>
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 22:20:09 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@videolan.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 00:02:23 +0000 (02:02 +0200)
commit57bbabb5e7c4b33141fdfbd811c78120e2401a9f
treeb669594f378f5e49e470e44f785952ca5fdb6bfb
parent63823295d58bce8ce0539cce5d7d59cd17dadefe
demux: Rename demux2 to demux as demux is no longer existing.
62 files changed:
include/vlc_demux.h
modules/access/directory.c
modules/codec/ffmpeg/ffmpeg.c
modules/demux/a52.c
modules/demux/aiff.c
modules/demux/asf/asf.c
modules/demux/au.c
modules/demux/avi/avi.c
modules/demux/cdg.c
modules/demux/demuxdump.c
modules/demux/dts.c
modules/demux/flac.c
modules/demux/gme.cpp
modules/demux/live555.cpp
modules/demux/mjpeg.c
modules/demux/mkv.cpp
modules/demux/mod.c
modules/demux/mp4/mp4.c
modules/demux/mpc.c
modules/demux/mpeg/h264.c
modules/demux/mpeg/m4a.c
modules/demux/mpeg/m4v.c
modules/demux/mpeg/mpga.c
modules/demux/mpeg/mpgv.c
modules/demux/nsc.c
modules/demux/nsv.c
modules/demux/nuv.c
modules/demux/ogg.c
modules/demux/playlist/asx.c
modules/demux/playlist/dvb.c
modules/demux/playlist/m3u.c
modules/demux/playlist/playlist.c
modules/demux/playlist/pls.c
modules/demux/playlist/podcast.c
modules/demux/playlist/shoutcast.c
modules/demux/ps.c
modules/demux/pva.c
modules/demux/rawdv.c
modules/demux/rawvid.c
modules/demux/real.c
modules/demux/smf.c
modules/demux/subtitle.c
modules/demux/subtitle_asa.c
modules/demux/ts.c
modules/demux/tta.c
modules/demux/ty.c
modules/demux/vc1.c
modules/demux/vobsub.c
modules/demux/voc.c
modules/demux/wav.c
modules/demux/xa.c
modules/gui/skins2/src/skin_main.cpp
modules/misc/dummy/dummy.c
modules/misc/dummy/input.c
modules/misc/lua/vlc.c
modules/services_discovery/sap.c
src/control/mediacontrol_util.c
src/input/demux.c
src/input/input.c
src/input/input_internal.h
src/libvlc-module.c
src/libvlc.sym