convert audioscrobbler-plugin to intf-event stuff, that pause/start counting
authorIlkka Ollakka <ileoo@videolan.org>
Sat, 29 Nov 2008 13:21:28 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerIlkka Ollakka <ileoo@videolan.org>
Sat, 29 Nov 2008 13:23:51 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit56acdf5ccc6d6cbb3399f87593f162ffb990196e
tree42573a528bc046f7de28529ed2f6b510f1256428
parentb0068f14836dd448b759a83d5adfce106ce63293
convert audioscrobbler-plugin to intf-event stuff, that pause/start counting
could do reviewing.
modules/misc/audioscrobbler.c