Support for DVCPRO50 in .mov files. Patch by 'j' Close #1548
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sun, 6 Apr 2008 16:23:39 +0000 (09:23 -0700)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sun, 6 Apr 2008 16:24:37 +0000 (09:24 -0700)
commit4845f3da5342643c9b2d48d6a0acb4ee3e406cbb
tree370058dcee2087901c28c1ec2fd705ea3c8510c9
parent6a9a48403ab590039e4b281481b7c977682a353c
Support for DVCPRO50 in .mov files. Patch by 'j' Close #1548
modules/demux/mp4/libmp4.c
modules/demux/mp4/libmp4.h