Support for ADPCM variant in Flash streams
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 17:48:46 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 17:50:55 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
commit42abe204599924610c2b17ec28e23d62e22a32ae
treed188d22ca26ec36f269db28064c0440eafabb4d5
parent306d8affaf643c7361d11cf4ff4a3a38b0c762cf
Support for ADPCM variant in Flash streams

Sample: http://streams.videolan.org/streams-videolan/flv/Porgi_Amor_Mirusia_123nl_Orbit.flv
This could be backported, if someone needs it.
include/vlc_fourcc.h
modules/codec/avcodec/fourcc.c
src/misc/fourcc.c