Remove useless assignation
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 20:04:47 +0000 (23:04 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 20:05:01 +0000 (23:05 +0300)
commit338355426e19d4cb0d92a632a44726c7f249fdcd
tree2d4f44f4be1755740db4f5d05752f60cf3d52649
parent4ae0ca4d65bad9a7ad80e18b7515143906f557cf
Remove useless assignation
src/playlist/thread.c