Xlib: no need to restore windowed mode when exiting
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 18:02:10 +0000 (21:02 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 15:21:09 +0000 (18:21 +0300)
commit26d7acaff875412533279c36347be4d9be2ec316
treefcce4d451fc71bd1c0f2d4cd8214298035122dab
parentbce03d65055607ec039040c8ceba9cb7511dd091
Xlib: no need to restore windowed mode when exiting

(Otherwise we would be in trouble whenever VLC crashes)
modules/video_output/x11/xcommon.c