Live555 demux: fix EOF detection
authorSebastien Escudier <sebastien-devel@celeos.eu>
Mon, 16 Jun 2008 09:17:45 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 16:05:43 +0000 (19:05 +0300)
commit260c3894961c8a0ccb62cdaf11f07fa54155a514
tree9e7fe4943c1a996704a1ce62941942f8741e2411
parentfc56db95650683b9af4471c1fbb2ac88787ba4d6
Live555 demux: fix EOF detection

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
modules/demux/live555.cpp