A mouse click in an empty position clear the selection (see #1956)
authorLudovic Fauvet <etix@l0cal.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 21:34:35 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 21:40:27 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
commit256ec29cf0ccafee497ed161449ccfe7178e0b11
treea134449031a2bbb639c0e477c9fd06e78a1c87be
parent39ef9e13a25db2472b360d9e0bd5a4c57cef71b8
A mouse click in an empty position clear the selection (see #1956)

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/gui/qt4/util/customwidgets.hpp