contrib/.gitignore: s/.make/.mak/.
authorPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 13:57:51 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 13:58:55 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commit23ce4b2cdd5b2e9cd9bb45c5c8b9c3cfd415759c
tree803f523f43c143652f616abd8266af34551d8873
parent194e5ccda757fa23c990e39b875db0a71ae82ab5
contrib/.gitignore: s/.make/.mak/.
extras/contrib/.gitignore