Revert "Fixed deadlock when no data are received in rtp."
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 15:54:22 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 17:12:56 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
commit1cfc062386350ce6ae10b411bfbd4ca9016d60e6
tree0522d12061696faec9fc454b16e70956cd34e961
parente03130e4d0c97aaf0cdced7ece6d3077bdcd01b9
Revert "Fixed deadlock when no data are received in rtp."

This reverts commit a34f07303469b45915a359273ff17143baa0c73d.
modules/access/rtp/input.c