Remove dummy vlc_thread_ready
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2008 18:35:32 +0000 (21:35 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2008 18:47:32 +0000 (21:47 +0300)
commit0d2aad2561f30f1ac3696eb659e4bef16fe86721
tree8aa33b4a45f4abe355183fbfb647feb8eaeba6ee
parent78277aedce99a6ca8f69844b5a93b70aa95a7ede
Remove dummy vlc_thread_ready
modules/access/dv.c