live555 : delay RTSP PAUSE command while in paused state
authorSébastien Escudier <sebastien-devel@celeos.eu>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:33:28 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 17:11:00 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
commit0b3d5d0e27a70a07b1a75ae9028cc7eb65ea5d7b
treeeac442ba7bae648c9e3c0f29b7f383b6aa1e58f2
parentce127fd52174cc0bae0a0a890374f43e301a458a
live555 : delay RTSP PAUSE command while in paused state

Otherwise, the seek command would unpause the stream and that's not
what vlc is expecting.

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
modules/demux/live555.cpp