Qt4: kill an uninitialized warning.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 9 Oct 2008 15:56:45 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 00:07:53 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
commit08cbd4daf42b33a50cbd924a51218cb837b8d9bf
tree73e5450bc59c6ac96a3f4068b983750ed8c76fc2
parent7297d0a9df7ef50bdd5164a8a399bdc80d3babc8
Qt4: kill an uninitialized warning.
modules/gui/qt4/util/input_slider.cpp