avformat/mov: Check sample size
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 21:49:36 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:30:55 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
commit8a3221cc67a516dfc1700bdae3566ec52c7ee823
tree4b3bc151b46c18127f691ef890501d61881335eb
parent2bdb26b4eeec8142c927645a10b7f55cae5cdcc5
avformat/mov: Check sample size

Fixes integer overflow
Fixes: poc.mp4

Found-by: ajax secure <ajax4sec@hotmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mov.c