Contribs: ffmpeg, do not assume i*86 if not WIN64 on Windows
authorSteve Lhomme <robux@videolan.org>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 19:07:31 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 19:09:44 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
contrib/src/ffmpeg/rules.mak

index 3574e0a..ce7ca76 100644 (file)
@@ -158,9 +158,11 @@ FFMPEGCONF += --enable-w32threads --enable-dxva2
 
 ifdef HAVE_WIN64
 FFMPEGCONF += --cpu=athlon64 --arch=x86_64
-else # !WIN64
+else
+ifeq ($(ARCH),i386) # 32bits intel
 FFMPEGCONF+= --cpu=i686 --arch=x86
 endif
+endif
 
 else # !Windows
 FFMPEGCONF += --enable-pthreads