anaglyph: remove spurious printf
authorEdward Wang <edward.c.wang@compdigitec.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 01:03:02 +0000 (20:03 -0500)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 12:20:23 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/video_filter/anaglyph.c

index da17fcb..5e103d4 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,6 @@ struct filter_sys_t
 
 static int Create(vlc_object_t *p_this)
 {
-    printf("pouet\n");
     filter_t *p_filter = (filter_t *)p_this;
 
     switch (p_filter->fmt_in.video.i_chroma)