demux: avi: fix non seekable chunk loop
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 04:29:29 +0000 (13:29 +0900)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 04:31:21 +0000 (13:31 +0900)
modules/demux/avi/libavi.c

index c8a1eff..075d7d9 100644 (file)
@@ -142,10 +142,9 @@ static int AVI_ChunkRead_list( stream_t *s, avi_chunk_t *p_container )
     {
         msg_Dbg( (vlc_object_t*)s, "skipping movi chunk" );
         if( b_seekable )
-        {
             return AVI_NextChunk( s, p_container );
-        }
-        return VLC_SUCCESS; /* point at begining of LIST-movi */
+        else
+            return VLC_EGENERIC; /* point at begining of LIST-movi */
     }
 
     if( stream_Read( s, NULL, 12 ) != 12 )