NEWS and installer about .evo
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 07:28:51 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 07:30:18 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
NEWS
extras/package/win32/NSIS/helpers/extensions.nsh

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index f1e6256..e1a5957 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -11,6 +11,9 @@ Decoder:
  * OMX GPU-zerocopy support for decoding and display on Android using OpenMax IL
  * Support 4:4:4 chroma sampling with VDPAU hw acceleration
 
  * OMX GPU-zerocopy support for decoding and display on Android using OpenMax IL
  * Support 4:4:4 chroma sampling with VDPAU hw acceleration
 
+Demuxers:
+ * Support HD-DVD .evo (H.264, VC-1, MPEG-2, PCM, AC-3, E-AC3, MLP, DTS)
+
 Service Discovery:
  * New NetBios service discovery using libdsm
 
 Service Discovery:
  * New NetBios service discovery using libdsm
 
index cd3646d..9a94850 100644 (file)
@@ -168,6 +168,7 @@ FunctionEnd
   !insertmacro ${_action} Video ".divx"
   !insertmacro ${_action} Video ".drc"
   !insertmacro ${_action} Video ".dv"
   !insertmacro ${_action} Video ".divx"
   !insertmacro ${_action} Video ".drc"
   !insertmacro ${_action} Video ".dv"
+  !insertmacro ${_action} Video ".evo"
   !insertmacro ${_action} Video ".f4v"
   !insertmacro ${_action} Video ".flv"
   !insertmacro ${_action} Video ".gvi"
   !insertmacro ${_action} Video ".f4v"
   !insertmacro ${_action} Video ".flv"
   !insertmacro ${_action} Video ".gvi"