contribs: add libaribb24
authorNaohiro KORIYAMA <nkoriyama@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 08:30:43 +0000 (17:30 +0900)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 03:04:30 +0000 (12:04 +0900)
contrib/src/aribb24/SHA512SUMS [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/src/aribb24/rules.mak [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/contrib/src/aribb24/SHA512SUMS b/contrib/src/aribb24/SHA512SUMS
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3982f58
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+6d0c8d78fe3db3fff7ff2af54677b2d8a663197c66e860ff01d0c6dd0aa45eeb5c2404a7a34cc6cec2dcb6fd72ba55e3a1be23225a8934ba74479e1f779a9692  aribb24-1.0.1.tar.bz2
diff --git a/contrib/src/aribb24/rules.mak b/contrib/src/aribb24/rules.mak
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..129ee42
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,26 @@
+# aribb24
+
+ARIBB24_VERSION := 1.0.1
+ARIBB24_URL := https://github.com/nkoriyama/aribb24/releases/download/v$(ARIBB24_VERSION)/aribb24-$(ARIBB24_VERSION).tar.bz2
+
+PKGS += aribb24
+ifeq ($(call need_pkg,"aribb24"),)
+PKGS_FOUND += aribb24
+endif
+
+$(TARBALLS)/aribb24-$(ARIBB24_VERSION).tar.bz2:
+       $(call download,$(ARIBB24_URL))
+
+.sum-aribb24: aribb24-$(ARIBB24_VERSION).tar.bz2
+
+aribb24: aribb24-$(ARIBB24_VERSION).tar.bz2 .sum-aribb24
+       $(UNPACK)
+       $(MOVE)
+
+DEPS_aribb24 = png
+
+.aribb24: aribb24
+       $(RECONF)
+       cd $< && $(HOSTVARS) ./configure $(HOSTCONF)
+       cd $< && $(MAKE) && $(MAKE) install
+       touch $@