doc: remove outdated stub doc (fixes #11700)
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:53:37 +0000 (21:53 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:54:21 +0000 (21:54 +0300)
doc/Makefile.am
doc/bugreport-howto.txt [deleted file]

index 3397728..abfbe6b 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,6 @@ LIBVLC_SAMPLES = \
 nobase_doc_DATA = $(LIBVLC_SAMPLES)
 
 doc_DATA = \
-       bugreport-howto.txt \
        fortunes.txt \
        intf-vcd.txt \
        $(NULL)
@@ -47,7 +46,6 @@ EXTRA_DIST = \
        $(CHANGELOGS) \
        $(man1_MANS) \
        $(LIBVLC_SAMPLES) \
-       bugreport-howto.txt \
        fortunes.txt \
        intf-vcd.txt \
        release-howto.txt \
diff --git a/doc/bugreport-howto.txt b/doc/bugreport-howto.txt
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index d518008..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,6 +0,0 @@
-
-  Bug report  HOWTO
- - - - - - - - - - -
-
- Please visit http://www.videolan.org/support/bug-reporting.html
- for details on how to properly report/diagnose a bug in VLC media player.