Qt: PostProc getter helper
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 06:05:42 +0000 (08:05 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:28:26 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
Ref #11613

modules/gui/qt4/components/extended_panels.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/extended_panels.hpp

index e3120a0..924f890 100644 (file)
@@ -698,6 +698,18 @@ void ExtVideo::updateFilterOptions()
     setFilterOption( p_intf, qtu( module ), qtu( option ), i_int, f_float, val);
 }
 
+int ExtVideo::getPostprocessing( struct intf_thread_t *p_intf)
+{
+    char *psz_config = config_GetPsz(p_intf, "video-filter");
+    int i_q = -1;
+    if (psz_config) {
+        if (strstr(psz_config, "postproc"))
+            i_q = config_GetInt(p_intf, "postproc-q");
+        free(psz_config);
+    }
+    return i_q;
+}
+
 void ExtVideo::setPostprocessing( struct intf_thread_t *p_intf, int q)
 {
     const char *psz_name = "postproc";
index 9659a61..b4c71ea 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ class ExtVideo: public QObject
 public:
     ExtVideo( struct intf_thread_t *, QTabWidget * );
     static void setPostprocessing( struct intf_thread_t *, int q);
+    static int getPostprocessing( struct intf_thread_t *p_intf);
 private:
     Ui::ExtVideoWidget ui;
     QSignalMapper* filterMapper;