lib: fix typos in libvlc_media_player_set_equalizer
authorAdrien Maglo <magsoft@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 14:47:44 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:37:39 +0000 (19:37 +0300)
commitf987413453c1a4769f56c91b3f1e3963b35c42e2
tree18c732c37ba214c3ed5810835efd188de1adb144
parentc7e24bbe924e18fbde1a9c7a6177410ad0816945
lib: fix typos in libvlc_media_player_set_equalizer

This commit repairs the libvlc equalizer API.

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
lib/media_player.c