l10n: Hebrew update
authorVideoLAN <videolan@videolan.org>
Mon, 12 May 2014 21:04:34 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
committerChristoph Miebach <christoph.miebach@web.de>
Mon, 12 May 2014 21:44:34 +0000 (17:44 -0400)
commitd7233ca7f34fe08758000d1a4a10a094fa1a2261
treeabac26601e7aa42027233bdaba626d6af477e5a8
parent0fdebf70840e8b0c256822eed5522e9a331f8abb
l10n: Hebrew update

Signed-off-by: Christoph Miebach <christoph.miebach@web.de>
po/he.po