mono: Specify the expected format rather than failing
authorHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 21:26:33 +0000 (00:26 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 18:57:03 +0000 (21:57 +0300)
commitc7e24bbe924e18fbde1a9c7a6177410ad0816945
tree090b63473a1b7d45c7044ed07482da15bf4b9c4c
parent3e6cd94765ff8b5e606451288ee34aded7737ac7
mono: Specify the expected format rather than failing

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
modules/audio_filter/channel_mixer/mono.c