subsusf: simplification
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:44:55 +0000 (22:44 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:45:23 +0000 (22:45 +0300)
commitc4aad5aaaacba1ffb5050dd808ee0c142fbc3348
tree19000610e1a9daed65830f7768e450416d8cb553
parent495dbc7cb2021d3fed7e2ed075b5b3313da95efd
subsusf: simplification
modules/codec/subsusf.c