Use dialog_Progress
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 8 Mar 2009 20:24:42 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 8 Mar 2009 20:55:09 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
commitaa3da61d2cd926939d579c5b2eee0a2d107fdb64
tree8a9efc34f49de1f7d9e5d7b5dffeba98ef66d48b
parentd36df636a046d611d36c4c49a88f313ff5279293
Use dialog_Progress
modules/access/dvb/scan.c
modules/access/dvb/scan.h
modules/demux/avi/avi.c
src/misc/update.c