contrib: update aribb24 1.0.2
authorNaohiro KORIYAMA <nkoriyama@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 13:23:30 +0000 (22:23 +0900)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 01:41:36 +0000 (10:41 +0900)
commit9dd3f7111a6cdef9e5b609c69c9c9e13ec40c266
tree95ba35bd8d38392e980e5859051a31b638c090ff
parentce08131bd90039fee0655c6dffb1397e3622755a
contrib: update aribb24 1.0.2

Signed-off-by: Francois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
contrib/src/aribb24/SHA512SUMS
contrib/src/aribb24/rules.mak