Win32: rename crashdump to get only 1 bug report
authorHannes Domani <ssbssa@yahoo.de>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:09:20 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 04:07:47 +0000 (06:07 +0200)
commit8b0f5764e8ecda6cebef43fdd852f37abb15cc5d
tree79b4ae0555d4c7ff14057014e38650d88a86a558
parent54e0a4a57c0b69b6d1666d4122dc0de4c900583a
Win32: rename crashdump to get only 1 bug report

Close #8168

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
bin/winvlc.c