freetype: stick to single precision
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 19:45:07 +0000 (22:45 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 20:22:42 +0000 (23:22 +0300)
commit81af7a3559a2002f2dc7b49917ca3f14d2992f4c
treeb89a44da7bdef19c68849238bf685c639b2145c5
parent600e3556efd41d366fbd1f89ef4c455ed4c9ba91
freetype: stick to single precision
modules/text_renderer/freetype.c