smf: retain track start offset
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 21:23:09 +0000 (00:23 +0300)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 07:43:27 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commit7882e87ad10a43b30cb6a441ff503b41a19e3f8c
tree88f312ff2a869acf5f3775a8d36eb192cce42b8f
parent04c2e2360c113d0fd36548589baa2d723f4aaec4
smf: retain track start offset
modules/demux/smf.c