test: input: test demux controls
authorShaleen Jain <shaleen.jain95@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 10:38:13 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 14:45:40 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commit74e7bd240d5b239d0eeb3b67a7511b8b83cb6694
treec6d486a6a3664fa8ee969a2684f03500a6942201
parentb90ec7d343504985649bfc144c9cb5830850ab34
test: input: test demux controls

This a partial merge of the work done by Shaleen during GSOC 2017. See
https://code.videolan.org/GSoC2017/shalzz/vlc.git

Signed-off-by: Thomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
test/src/input/common.c
test/src/input/common.h
test/src/input/demux-run.c