DVB: privatize scan_service
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 14:15:41 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 14:16:22 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit60264b63ae24ff6f6a5106ffd159ac13ca7fa5c7
treec24eee1509d5b08f7a6637ed9dda9decda356e9b
parent3fcdfd4119d5bdfa04ac119b8fd20151f6bb266f
DVB: privatize scan_service
modules/access/dvb/scan.c
modules/access/dvb/scan.h