input item: simplify copying title from meta
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:41:21 +0000 (18:41 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:42:23 +0000 (18:42 +0300)
commit3f9ebd2ff97ea7ca61a61149564584f5f0cb42e1
tree2cdf082f88ca82b3d1c50230dde1f2cf03f66c51
parenteb52eceec79fd9bd02a0ee5e7bfb7b0f4753ea99
input item: simplify copying title from meta
src/input/es_out.c