meta: simplify input_ExtractAttachmentAndCacheArt()
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:03:40 +0000 (19:03 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:27:00 +0000 (19:27 +0300)
commit39c984278e06ae31e258f6c34170beeb0b4235c4
treee55a3b644c775d0b65c0eb5e40adebb602ddb58c
parentd022a1a7c79b97be53e236d9e2d72b1aef938d95
meta: simplify input_ExtractAttachmentAndCacheArt()

Also improve error messages.
src/input/es_out.c
src/input/input_internal.h
src/input/meta.c