filter: separate owner structure from the filter itself
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:31:22 +0000 (19:31 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 20:14:26 +0000 (23:14 +0300)
commit398cabc6203d0646dc5f077dc485feb681ade222
treeb19149fb859a4463ceef33175430e5ce7c1b0ebf
parent2a981bac87e42c02e7d3b234552b9c001a432995
filter: separate owner structure from the filter itself
include/vlc_filter.h
modules/stream_out/mosaic_bridge.c
modules/stream_out/transcode/video.c
modules/video_chroma/chain.c
modules/video_filter/canvas.c
src/audio_output/filters.c
src/misc/filter_chain.c
src/misc/image.c
src/video_output/display.c
src/video_output/video_output.c
src/video_output/vout_subpictures.c