arm: cosmetics: Fix a misaligned asm operand
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 19:41:51 +0000 (22:41 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:17:35 +0000 (11:17 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/arm/mlpdsp_armv5te.S

index a139c4c..ce49319 100644 (file)
@@ -380,7 +380,7 @@ T       .hword  (78f - 0b) / 2
 
 .macro switch_on_iir_taps  mask_minus1, shift_0, shift_8
 A       ldr     pc, [pc, a4, LSL #2] // irorder is in range 0-4
-T       tbh    [pc, a4, lsl #1]
+T       tbh     [pc, a4, lsl #1]
 0:
 A       .word   0, 60f, 61f, 62f, 63f, 64f
 T       .hword  (60f - 0b) / 2, (61f - 0b) / 2, (62f - 0b) / 2, (63f - 0b) / 2, (64f - 0b) / 2