lavfi/signature: fix always true expression
authorValerii Zapodovnikov <val.zapod.vz@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 May 2021 01:00:24 +0000 (04:00 +0300)
committerJai Luthra <me@jailuthra.in>
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 23:40:33 +0000 (05:10 +0530)
Otherwise since "==" has higher precedence, mode is never checked.

Reviewed-by: Jai Luthra <me@jailuthra.in>
libavfilter/signature_lookup.c

index f1d3782..977f898 100644 (file)
@@ -491,7 +491,7 @@ static MatchingInfo evaluate_parameters(AVFilterContext *ctx, SignatureContext *
         meandist = (double) goodfcount / (double) distsum;
 
         if (meandist < minmeandist ||
-                status == STATUS_END_REACHED | STATUS_BEGIN_REACHED ||
+                status == (STATUS_END_REACHED | STATUS_BEGIN_REACHED) ||
                 mode == MODE_FAST){
             minmeandist = meandist;
             /* bestcandidate in this iteration */