Merge commit '1973079417e8701b52ba810a72cb6c7c6f7f9a56'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 23:00:06 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 23:14:13 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
* commit '1973079417e8701b52ba810a72cb6c7c6f7f9a56':
  opusdec: make sure all substreams have the same number of coded samples

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/opusdec.c

index b28edfb..3ce519d 100644 (file)
@@ -499,6 +499,12 @@ static int opus_decode_packet(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data,
                 av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Error parsing the packet header.\n");
                 return ret;
             }
+            if (coded_samples != s->packet.frame_count * s->packet.frame_duration) {
+                av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR,
+                       "Mismatching coded sample count in substream %d.\n", i);
+                return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
+            }
+
             s->silk_samplerate = get_silk_samplerate(s->packet.config);
         }