oggparseogm: fix order of arguments of avpriv_set_pts_info().
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 20:11:37 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 18:51:43 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/oggparseogm.c

index f16eb13..d7fc426 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ ogm_header(AVFormatContext *s, int idx)
         if(st->codec->codec_type == AVMEDIA_TYPE_VIDEO){
             st->codec->width = bytestream_get_le32(&p);
             st->codec->height = bytestream_get_le32(&p);
         if(st->codec->codec_type == AVMEDIA_TYPE_VIDEO){
             st->codec->width = bytestream_get_le32(&p);
             st->codec->height = bytestream_get_le32(&p);
-            avpriv_set_pts_info(st, 64, spu * 10000000, time_unit);
+            avpriv_set_pts_info(st, 64, time_unit, spu * 10000000);
         } else {
             st->codec->channels = bytestream_get_le16(&p);
             p += 2;                 /* block_align */
         } else {
             st->codec->channels = bytestream_get_le16(&p);
             p += 2;                 /* block_align */