oggdec: calculate correct timestamps in Ogg/FLAC
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 18:08:27 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 20:11:06 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
We need to parse the individual packet durations when there is more than one
packet in a page.

libavformat/oggparseflac.c

index b1d18ed..229cdcb 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@ flac_header (AVFormatContext * s, int idx)
 
         st->codec->codec_type = AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO;
         st->codec->codec_id = CODEC_ID_FLAC;
+        st->need_parsing = AVSTREAM_PARSE_HEADERS;
 
         st->codec->extradata =
             av_malloc(FLAC_STREAMINFO_SIZE + FF_INPUT_BUFFER_PADDING_SIZE);