fate: Explicitly specify the pixel format for the pngparser test
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 16:27:07 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 19:21:41 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
The RGB32 pixel format is RGBA/BGRA depending on target
endianness - make sure to convert it to one specific format for
the framecrc tests.

This fixes the pngparser fate test on big endian.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
tests/fate/image.mak

index 61d85cd..1357cbd 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV-$(call DEMDEC, IMAGE2, PICTOR) += fate-pictor
 fate-pictor: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/pictor/MFISH.PIC -pix_fmt rgb24
 
 FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV-$(call PARSERDEMDEC, PNG, IMAGE2PIPE, PNG) += fate-pngparser
-fate-pngparser: CMD = framecrc -f image2pipe -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/png1/libav_4x_concat.png
+fate-pngparser: CMD = framecrc -f image2pipe -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/png1/libav_4x_concat.png -pix_fmt rgba
 
 FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV-$(call DEMDEC, IMAGE2, PTX) += fate-ptx
 fate-ptx: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/ptx/_113kw_pic.ptx -pix_fmt rgb24