Merge commit '5a82ad644f281701eb22e0359fd732fac67aafa4'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:19:16 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:23:27 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
* commit '5a82ad644f281701eb22e0359fd732fac67aafa4':
  svq1dec: Unbreak the scratch buffer allocation

Conflicts:
libavcodec/svq1dec.c

See: 4213fc5b9eebec53c7d22b770c3f1ceecca1c113
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/svq1dec.c

Simple merge