aac_latm: reconfigure decoder on audio specific config changes
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 20:04:00 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 23:42:48 +0000 (00:42 +0100)

No differences found