atrac3plus: always initialize refwaves
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:10:46 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:26:32 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Bug-Id: CID 1163851


No differences found