avcodec/ppc/h264qpel_template: Change if DEBUG assert() to av_assert2()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:43:08 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:44:00 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ppc/h264qpel_template.c

index 9a34548..0e5ecbd 100644 (file)
 #include <unistd.h>
 #endif
 
+#include "libavutil/avassert.h"
 #include "libavutil/mem.h"
 #include "libavutil/ppc/types_altivec.h"
 #include "libavutil/ppc/util_altivec.h"
 
-#ifdef DEBUG
-#define ASSERT_ALIGNED(ptr) assert(((unsigned long)ptr&0x0000000F));
-#else
-#define ASSERT_ALIGNED(ptr) ;
-#endif
+#define ASSERT_ALIGNED(ptr) av_assert2(((unsigned long)ptr&0x0000000F));
 
 #if HAVE_BIGENDIAN
 #define load_alignment(s, ali, pm2, pm1, pp0, pp1, pp2, pp3){\