MAINTAINERS: Add ffmpeg-security alias members
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:55:26 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:44:34 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
MAINTAINERS

index 93a30ec..9c12fec 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,11 @@ mailing lists                           Baptiste Coudurier, Lou Logan
 Google+                                 Paul B Mahol, Michael Niedermayer, Alexander Strasser
 Twitter                                 Lou Logan, Reynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet
 Launchpad                               Timothy Gu
+ffmpeg-security                         Andreas Cadhalpun
+                                        Carl Eugen Hoyos
+                                        Clément Bœsch
+                                        Michael Niedermayer
+                                        Reimar Doeffinger
 
 
 libavutil