Merge commit '16158da9607f2f84232d3dd381406b2f2449ec74'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:19:08 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
* commit '16158da9607f2f84232d3dd381406b2f2449ec74':
  hnm4: Use av_image_check_size

See: e23b18321fb5cffb6e05d0b0ef00de9733f560da
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hnm4video.c

index d8c51d0..31995bc 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 
 #include <string.h>
 
+#include "libavutil/imgutils.h"
 #include "libavutil/internal.h"
 #include "libavutil/intreadwrite.h"
 #include "libavutil/mem.h"
@@ -453,6 +454,7 @@ static int hnm_decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data,
 static av_cold int hnm_decode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
 {
     Hnm4VideoContext *hnm = avctx->priv_data;
+    int ret;
 
     if (avctx->extradata_size < 1) {
         av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR,
@@ -460,6 +462,10 @@ static av_cold int hnm_decode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
         return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
     }
 
+    ret = av_image_check_size(avctx->width, avctx->height, 0, avctx);
+    if (ret < 0)
+        return ret;
+
     hnm->version   = avctx->extradata[0];
     avctx->pix_fmt = AV_PIX_FMT_PAL8;
     hnm->width     = avctx->width;