avcodec/bitpacked_enc: suppport for frame thread encode
authorLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 12:42:03 +0000 (20:42 +0800)
committerLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Dec 2021 01:10:36 +0000 (09:10 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Limin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
libavcodec/bitpacked_enc.c

index 3e0ba00..6f540f1 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ const AVCodec ff_bitpacked_encoder = {
     .type           = AVMEDIA_TYPE_VIDEO,
     .id             = AV_CODEC_ID_BITPACKED,
     .priv_data_size = sizeof(struct BitpackedContext),
-    .capabilities   = AV_CODEC_CAP_DR1,
+    .capabilities   = AV_CODEC_CAP_DR1 | AV_CODEC_CAP_FRAME_THREADS,
     .init           = encode_init,
     .encode2        = encode_frame,
     .pix_fmts       = (const enum AVPixelFormat[]){ AV_PIX_FMT_YUV422P10,