Changelog: Add entry for encrypted TTA stream decoding
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 07:49:50 +0000 (04:49 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 23:37:12 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog

index eb315f1..a2ff887 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ version <next>:
 - tee muxer
 - il filter ported from libmpcodecs
 - support ID3v2 tags in ASF files
+- encrypted TTA stream decoding support
 - RF64 support in WAV muxer
 - noise filter ported from libmpcodecs